Teaching 24/7

Scoutmaster Robert 

Committee Chair Echeverria

Scoutmasters at work

Ass't Scoutmaster Campbell

Ass't Scoutmaster Martin

Ass't Scoutmaster Schede

​​​​Charter Organization -  First United Methodist Church

Adult Leadership

Committee Chair - Alfredo Echeverria

Scoutmaster - Seth Robert

Asst Scoutmaster - John Clark 

Asst Scoutmaster - Ron Martin

Asst Scoutmaster - Mike Walker

Asst Scoutmaster - Jim Schede

​Asst Scoutmaster/Treasurer - Jeff Bielec

Asst Scoutmaster/Camping Chair - Steve Campbell

Asst Scoutmaster -  Zach Robert

Asst Scoutmaster -  Jack Clark

Asst Scoutmaster - Hunter Martin

Achievement Chair - Margaret Walker

Church Laison - John Clark / Becky Clark

Social/Website- Ron Martin

Life to Eagle Coordinators - John Clark / Ron Martin

'Music/Technical Director'  - Mike Walker 

Skunk Ape Patrol Coordinator -  Ron Martin 

Scuba Patrol Coordinator -  Suzan Ekmekci

Junior Scoutmaster - Michael D.

Junior Scoutmaster - Leo W. 

Scout Leadership - Fall 2019

Senior Patrol Leader - Mattie M.

Asst Senior Patrol Leader - Dylan M.

Quartermaster - Sean D.

Ninja Soap Patrol Leader - Kevin S.

     Asst Patrol Leader - Matthew M. 

Ninja Tacos Patrol Leader- Dylan B.

     Asst Patrol Leader - Andy C.

Bacon BrothersPatrol Leader - Rocco L.

     Asst Patrol Leader - Joey W.

'No Name'Patrol Leader - Preston B.

     Asst Patrol Leader - John M.

Librarian - John M. 

Historians - Lorenzo E. | Logan W.

Scribe - Andy C.

Troop Guide - Jeffery B.

Chaplains Aide - Luke W.

OA Representative - Rocco L. 

Bugler - Kevin  S.

Den Chief - Joseph M 



Ass't Scoutmaster Beliec

Ass't Scoutmaster Walker

Adult leadership is the lifeblood of any troop, as it is with Troop 337. We are indeed fortunate to have a fantastic group of leaders and parent volunteers at Troop 337, but there's always room for more. Not all have to wear a uniform, so if you would like to volunteer to help provide the best program possible and be more involved in your son's Scouting experience, you are welcome to join our team.

Ass't Scoutmaster Clark